Subscriptions are set to automatically renew at the end of each billing period, either monthly or annually.
You are billed for the first time 24 hours before the free trial ends, meaning on the sixth day of the 7-days free trial.
Our monthly subscriptions are billed as one monthly charge depending on the day that you purchased the subscription. Billing occurs on the same date every month.
Our annual subscriptions are billed as one up-front payment for the full year at the time of subscribing (the amount showing as monthly in our app is what it would break down to per month compared to being on our monthly plan).
If you purchase a lifetime subscription, you will be charged a single payment at the time of purchase.
If you made an in-app purchase through our iOS app, you will be charged with the primary payment method on your iTunes account.
If you made an in-app purchase through our Android app, you will be charged with the primary payment method on your Google Play account.
For information on how to check the auto-renewing status of your current subscription, please navigate here.